Steps Ahead

TEAM AT WORK


Our team is our most treasured asset, as by the grace of Allah, these are the ones who made us what we are. Our talented team has relevant expertise to deliver what it commits to the client. The experiences from previous projects adds to their ever expanding knowledge base which opens up new ways of thinking and coming up with unique solutions in every situation.


Raja Shakeel Ahmed

CEO (Academy-Malir)

RSA@StepsAhead.Com.Pk

Nadia K. Zafar

Principal (Academy-PECHS)

NadiaZafar@RocketMail.Com

Komal Ejaz

JM Human Resource

Komal.Ejaz@StepsAhead.Com.Pk

Shahida Nawaz

Am Accounts & Audit

Shahida.Nawaz@StepsAhead.Com.Pk

Atiq Ur Rehman

Admin Manager (School)

MrAuR@Hotmail.Com

M. Zeeshan Badar

JM Client Servicing

Zeeshan.Badar@StepsAhead.Com.Pk

Raja Tariq Basheer

JM Admin

Tariq.Bashir@StepsAhead.Com.Pk

Muhammad Atif Khan

JM Logistics

Atif.Khan@StepsAhead.Com.Pk

Amin Khalique

Client Servicing Manager

Amin@StepsAhead.Com.Pk

Muhammad Asim

JM Client Servicing

Muhammad.Asim@StepsAhead.Com.Pk

Inam ul Ghani

Client Servicing Manager

Inam-ul.Ghani@StepsAhead.Com.Pk

Tauqir Fazal

Damages Controller (UPL)

Tauqir.Fazal@StepsAhead.Com.Pk

Muhammad Haris Iqbal

MIS Lead

Haris.Iqbal@StepsAhead.Com.Pk

Arshad Hassan

Admin Manager

Admin@StepsAhead.Com.Pk

Raja Manzoor Ahmed

Chairman

RMA@StepsAhead.Com.Pk

Raja Sajid Manzoor

Director Operations

Sajid.Manzoor@PrismConsulting.Com.Pk

Syed Ghazanfar Ali

Client Servicing Manager

Ghazanfar.Ali@StepsAhead.Com.Pk

Waseem Ahmed Baig

Client Servicing Manager

Waseem.Baig@StepsAhead.Com.Pk

Raja Asif Manzoor

CEO

RAM@StepsAhead.Com.Pk